News   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
2020 TPA Virtual Conference & Expo - Virtual Exhibit Hall
7/23/2020 » 7/25/2020
2020 TPA Virtual Conference & Expo - Virtual Exhibit Hall
2020 Virtual TPA Conference & Expo
7/23/2020 » 7/25/2020
2020 Virtual TPA Conference & Expo
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
CANCELLED - Pharmacy-Based Immunization Delivery
3/24/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
TPA Spring Leadership Retreat (Board of Directors & Councils)
2/11/2020 » 2/12/2020
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Pharmacy-Based Immunization Delivery
11/6/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
2019 PRN Fall Seminar
10/19/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Women in Pharmacy 2019
10/11/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
Women in Pharmacy 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Fall Leadership Retreat
9/10/2019 » 9/11/2019
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
2019 TPA Conference & Expo - Exhibit Booth
8/2/2019 » 8/3/2019
Location: Irving, Texas    Time: 5:30 PM
 
2019 TPA Conference & Expo
8/2/2019 » 8/4/2019
Location: Irving, Texas   
2019 TPA Conference & Expo

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Pharmacy-Based Immunization Delivery
8/1/2019
Location: Irving, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
Mental Health First Aid
8/1/2019
Location: Irving, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mental Health First Aid

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
2019 PRN Spring Seminar
4/13/2019
Location: Georgetown, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

9/23/2020
Pharmacy-Based Immunization Delivery

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal