News   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press: TPA News

TPA Members Elect New Leaders

Wednesday, August 1, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Brian Sparks
Share |

The 2018 TPA Board of Directors election is complete and the results are in! Thank you to all who voted July 16–30 and to all of our candidates for their willingness to serve. Congratulations to the following TPA members who have been elected to lead the Association and represent our great profession!

  • President-Elect: Raj Chhadua, Pharm.D.
  • Vice President: Michael Muniz, Pharm.D.
  • Treasurer-Elect: Adam Chesler, Pharm.D.
  • Director: Lauren Clark, Pharm.D.
  • Director: Stan Britten, BS, R.Ph.
  • Pharmacy Technician Director: Ben Sims, BBA, CPhT, PhTR
  • Speaker-Elect, House of Delegates: Lisa Killam-Worrall, Pharm.D.

These new board members will be sworn in at the September 5, 2018 Board of Directors meeting in Georgetown. View the entire 2018–2019 Board of Directors online.

more Calendar

Pharmacy Day at the Texas Capitol

Pharmacy-Based Immunization Delivery

8/2/2019 » 8/3/2019
2019 TPA Conference & Expo - Exhibit Booth

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal