News   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Texas Colleges & Schools of Pharmacy

Texas has nine acclaimed pharmacy schools educating the next generation of pharmacists:

Texas A&M Health Science Center Rangel College of Pharmacy

Professor and Founding Dean
Indra K. Reddy, Ph.D

Texas Southern University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Ed Stemley, Pharm.D

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Pharmacy

Quentin R. Smith, Ph.D

University of Houston College of Pharmacy

Professor & Dean
F. Lamar Pritchard, Ph.D

University of the Incarnate Word Feik School of Pharmacy

Dr. David Maize

University of North Texas System College of Pharmacy

Founding Dean
Myron Jacobson, Ph.D.

University of Texas at Austin College of Pharmacy

Lynn Crismon, Pharm.D.,

University of Texas at El Paso School of Pharmacy

Founding Dean
José O. Rivera, Pharm.D.

University of Texas at Tyler Fisch College of Pharmacy

Founding Dean &
Sam A. Lindsey Professor
Lane J. Brunner, Ph.D., R.Ph.

more Calendar

Pharmacy-Based Immunization Delivery

7/24/2020 » 7/26/2020
2020 TPA Conference & Expo

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal