News   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
2017-2018 TPA Academy of Student Pharmacists Board of Directors



Chair - Elect



Texas A&M 

Shaza Weiss

Domingo Rodriguez


Texas Southern University

Yvonne Trinh

Mary Tran


Texas Tech University

Michael Dean

Lucas Cannon


University of Houston

Harshil Patel

Ryan Winslow


University of the Incarnate Word

Tiffany Karnes

Jackie Hobbs


University of North Texas
Danh Nguyen

Renee Hart


University of Texas Austin

Danielle Alvarez

Kristen Curry


University of Texas Tyler

Ariana Ramirez

Rebecca Presson

TPA Staff Liaison

Lisa Goerlitz


Patient Counseling Competition Coordinator


Texas Self Care Championship Coordinator



PharmPAC Chair
Dante Giordano

Communication Committee Chair

Gloria Lee


Education Committee Chair
David Giang


Patient Care Committee Chair
Kortney Hanson


Policy Committee Chair
Sarah Dominick

more Calendar

Pharmacy-Based Immunization Delivery

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal